Soaking it up

image

Tomorrow morning Matt and I are going to drop Levi off for a trial day of day care. I plan to pick him up after about a half day. He will do another half day on Friday and again on Monday. Tuesday he starts his full time Monday through Friday schedule.

I have been trying to soak up all the snuggles and just the two of us time I can this week. I am looking forward to getting back to work and for him to be with other kids. I am even looking forward to him getting better about taking a bottle and perhaps getting on a little bit if a schedule.

I am also going to miss him. UGH. I am blessed to have been able to spend the first 4 months of his life with him 24/7.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Needless to say, my arms are going to feel a little empty tomorrow morning.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Soaking it up

  1. the growth is amazing! Love the photos. Have a wonderful day tomorrow…. it’s definitely a milestone for everyone involved!

Leave a Reply

