Guest Post on Married Up with Wine

I teased some FB and Twitter peeps a couple of weeks ago promising a Tomato & Fennel Soup recipe.  What can I say, my brain was mushy that day.  Tease no more.  Check out my guest post over on Married Up with Wine.  The soup is Nom, Nom, Nom good!

While you are over there check out the adventures Mandy (Mrs Socks on Weddingbee) and her husband Mike have awaiting them as they MOVE TO SPAIN!  Can you say “amazing opportunity?”

Be sure to leave some comment love over there today! This is my first ever guest post.  *sniff* I feel so legit now!  Come back to Parker Haus later today and see how a girl can travel to Italy with just 2 pair of underwear.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

